Please note : This help page is not for the latest version of Enterprise Architect. The latest help can be found here.

Delete Views

How to

To delete a View, if necessary



See also


In the Project Browser, right-click on the View to delete and select the Delete <viewname> context menu option.

A warning that child elements are to be deleted is displayed.




To delete the View and its contents, click on the Yes button.

To cancel the deletion, click on the No button.




If you delete a View, all its contents are deleted at the same time; it cannot be restored

Learn more