Please note : This help page is for an older version of Enteprise Archtiect. The latest help can be found here.

Undo Last Action

When editing diagrams, Enterprise Architect supports multiple undo levels for moving, re-sizing and deleting elements, and for deleting connectors.

Topics

Topic

Detail

See also

Usage

There are three ways to undo the last action:

Press ( Ctrl+Z )
Select the Edit | Undo menu option
Click on the Undo button in the Default Tools toolbar - UndoButton

 

 

Notes

Currently you cannot undo element additions or connector moves