Refresh View of Shared Project

When a user of a shared model checks out a Package and makes changes, other users can see those changes by refreshing their view of the Package or the changed diagram within the Package, in a number of ways.

Refresh the view



See also


  • Right-click on the Package name in the Project Browser and select the 'Contents | Reload Current Package' option, or
  • Select the 'File | Reload Project' menu option, or
  • Select the (Reload Project) icon in the Project toolbar, or
  • Press Ctrl+Shift+F11, or
  • Close the project and reopen it

Contents Submenu File Menu Project Toolbar


  • Select the 'Window | Reload Current View' menu option, or
  • Right-click on the opened diagram tab in the Diagram View, and select the 'Reload <diagram name>' option

Window Menu Diagram Tabs