Delete Views

You can use Views as the main divisions of your project, or as temporary holding structures that you delete after you have redistributed any content you want to keep.

Delete a View



See also


In the Project Browser, right-click on the View to delete and select the Delete <viewname> context menu option.

A warning that child elements are to be deleted is displayed.




To delete the View and its contents, click on the Yes button.

To cancel the deletion, click on the No button.




·If you delete a View, its contents are deleted at the same time; they cannot be restored

Learn more