Refresh View of Shared Project

When a user of a shared model checks out a Package and makes changes, other users can see those changes by refreshing their view of the Package or the changed diagram within the Package, in a number of ways.



See also


·Right-click on the Package name in the Project Browser and select the Contents | Reload Current Package context menu option
·Select the File | Reload Project menu option
·Select the reloadproj (Reload Project) icon in the Project toolbar
·Press Ctrl+Shift+F11
·Close the project and reopen it


Contents Submenu

File Menu

Project Toolbar


·Select the Window | Reload Current View menu option
·Right-click on the opened diagram tab in the diagram view, and select the Reload <diagram name> context menu option


Window Menu

Diagram Tabs