Topics
Prev Next

Using the Undo Panel

When working with diagrams, it is quite common for a modeler to make a series of changes and then decide to revert to a previous state of the diagram, using the Undo tool to step back through all the unsaved changes that have been made. If necessary, the changes can be reinstated using the Redo tool. There is practically no limit to how many consecutive unsaved changes can be undone or redone.

Available Facilities

Facility

Description

See also

Undo

Click on this icon to reverse the last unsaved and unreversed change made to the diagram.

Redo

Click on this icon to re-establish the last undone and unsaved change made to the diagram.

Learn more