Delete Views

If necessary, you can delete a view.


If you delete a view, all its contents are deleted at the same time. It CANNOT be restored.


To delete a view, follow the steps below:

  1. In the Project Browser, right-click on the view to delete. The context menu displays.
  2. Select the Delete <viewname> option. The following warning displays:
  3. To delete the view and its contents, click on the Yes button. To cancel the deletion, click on the No button.