Undo Last Action

When editing diagrams, Enterprise Architect supports multiple undo levels for moving, re-sizing and deleting elements, and for deleting connectors.

There are three ways to undo the last action:

  • Press [Ctrl]+[Z]
  • Select the Edit | Undo menu option
  • Click on the Undo button in the Default Tools toolbar.


Currently you cannot undo element additions or connector moves.