Refresh View of Shared Project

When a user of a shared model checks out a package and makes changes, other users can see those changes by refreshing their view of the package or the changed diagram within the package, in a number of ways.



See also


  • Right-click on the package name in the Project Browser and select the Contents | Reload Current Package context menu option
  • Select the File | Reload Current Project menu option
  • Select the Reload Project icon in the Project toolbar
  • Press ( Ctrl+Shift+F11 )
  • Close the project and reopen it

Contents Submenu


Project Toolbar


  • Select the Window | Reload Current View menu option
  • Right-click on the opened diagram tab in the diagram view, and select the Reload <diagram name> context menu option

Window Menu

Diagram Tabs