Author Topic: Multiple Windows  (Read 1608 times)

shai

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • I love YaBB 1 Gold!
    • View Profile
Multiple Windows
« on: December 24, 2001, 10:57:30 am »
A nice feature would be the ability to open more then one diagram at the same time. This is done very nice in Together where each window is actuality a Tab control and you can switch between them.

sparks

  • EA Administrator
  • EA User
  • *****
  • Posts: 591
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Multiple Windows
« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2001, 03:12:48 am »
Hello,

We will have to put a lot of thought into this request, at the moment everything in EA assumes that there is only one diagram.  We will see what can be included in a future release.

Paul Mathers

mark

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • I love YaBB 1 Gold!
    • View Profile
Re: Multiple Windows
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2001, 05:03:42 pm »
Is a possible work around for this to have multiple EA sessions open simultaneously? Or is that not possible for a licensed copy? I am only trying out the 30 day trial version at the moment.