Author Topic: Code generation: class with multiple interfaces  (Read 541 times)

DJ_Doena

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Code generation: class with multiple interfaces
« on: June 03, 2005, 01:05:47 am »
 Hi,

if I design a class which realizes an interface all is fine. The class will be generated and contains stubs for all interface methods

If this class realizes 2 or mor interfaces none of the stubs will be generated.

Why?

TrtnJohn

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 176
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re:   Code generation: class with multiple i
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2005, 11:43:23 am »
To add the stubs, try selecting Element->Overidde Implementations from the main menu.

Simon M

  • EA Administrator
  • EA Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 6197
  • Karma: +47/-5
    • View Profile
Re:   Code generation: class with multiple i
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2005, 03:47:48 pm »
Hello DJ_Doena,

We recently had this bug report sent in via email and it should be fixed for build 767 of EA.

Simon
Simon

support@sparxsystems.com