Author Topic: BPSim and EA 13  (Read 1308 times)

Zvolensky

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 62
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Do... or do not. There is no try.
    • View Profile
BPSim and EA 13
« on: June 24, 2016, 03:40:21 pm »
Hello
Just wondering if the BPSim will be part of EA 13 Beta as there is a option in the ribbon for simulation.
Will it be part of it by default? If yes, from which edition?
Thank you
Maros

Simon M

  • EA Administrator
  • EA Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 6216
  • Karma: +49/-5
    • View Profile
Re: BPSim and EA 13
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2016, 05:23:35 pm »
It's already available in EA 12.1
Simon

support@sparxsystems.com

Zvolensky

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 62
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Do... or do not. There is no try.
    • View Profile
Re: BPSim and EA 13
« Reply #2 on: June 29, 2016, 11:22:59 pm »
yes, it is as add-on which you need to buy (if I'm not mistaken)
What I mend, included in the licenses cost of Sparx EA....

Simon M

  • EA Administrator
  • EA Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 6216
  • Karma: +49/-5
    • View Profile
Re: BPSim and EA 13
« Reply #3 on: July 04, 2016, 09:47:42 am »
The licensing isn't changing for EA 13.

http://sparxsystems.com/products/mdg/bpsim/
Simon

support@sparxsystems.com