Author Topic: Legend - Auto colour - Archimate component  (Read 440 times)

Glassboy

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 903
  • Karma: +52/-54
    • View Profile
Legend - Auto colour - Archimate component
« on: May 25, 2017, 06:54:00 am »
Hi all,
        can someone with 12.1.1230 run a quick test for me.  Create an Archimate 2 application diagram.  Dump a bunch of components on it, and give them a tagged value.  Set an auto-colour against that tagged value.  Save the diagram and exit it.  Go back into the diagram.  Are the values in the Legend still there?  My problem seems to be specific to Archimate.

qwerty

  • EA Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 9025
  • Karma: +137/-126
  • I'm no guru at all
    • View Profile
Re: Legend - Auto colour - Archimate component
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2017, 09:13:00 am »
I have no idea how to deal with that, but the legend was still there after close/reopen. And it looked the same both times.

q.

Glassboy

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 903
  • Karma: +52/-54
    • View Profile
Re: Legend - Auto colour - Archimate component
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2017, 01:29:02 pm »
I have no idea how to deal with that, but the legend was still there after close/reopen. And it looked the same both times.

Excellent thanks.  I'll have a play with a clean eap and see what happens.