Author Topic: Add In in Pop Up Menu  (Read 878 times)

fcavassini

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Add In in Pop Up Menu
« on: November 13, 2003, 12:59:23 pm »
Hi everyone!!

I wonder if it's possible to add a menu item to the Pop Up Menu of objects, diagrams, etc...

thanks  ;D

Fabio


Phil_Bachmann

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 38
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Add In in Pop Up Menu
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2003, 03:38:17 pm »
Good idea - we'll add that feature soon.

fcavassini

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Add In in Pop Up Menu
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2003, 02:59:24 pm »
oh, great!!
I'll be waiting for it!!

thanks again Phil