Author Topic: [SySML] State does Activity  (Read 828 times)

bungle77

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
[SySML] State does Activity
« on: July 03, 2014, 08:25:02 pm »
It seems that in EA is not possible that a State does an Activity but it can do only Operation.
Do you confirm it?

Simon M

  • EA Administrator
  • EA Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 6279
  • Karma: +52/-5
    • View Profile
Re: [SySML] State does Activity
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2014, 09:06:03 am »
The entry, do and exit behaviors of a state are represented in EA by operations. You can link to an activity through the operation behavior page.
Simon

support@sparxsystems.com

bungle77

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: [SySML] State does Activity
« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2014, 06:25:47 pm »
thanks