Upcoming Webinar — April 2018

Enterprise Architect 14: Integrating BPMN and DMN Simulation

Scott Hebbard
Scott Hebbard
Webinar presenter

Integrating BPMN and DMN, Enterprise Architect 14 provides a tool suite for dynamically executing, simulating and exploring behavioral models.

Enterprise Architect 14 produces streamlined business process designs, in which BPMN diagrams are easier to read and more focused. The decision making model is visualized using a separate, linked DMN diagram and produces re-usable application code. This flexible approach to analyzing business processes, helps you run, evaluate and test multiple decision outcomes with ease.

In this webinar, you will:

  • Use Model Patterns to explore the relationship between decisions, process and simulation
  • Model decisions in DMN and integrate with business processes in a BPMN diagram
  • Create a DMN server, configure and assign DMN Server decisions to BPMN Simulation Properties

Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!

REGISTER . . . >>>
London 9 PM, Wed Apr 18
Los Angeles 1 PM, Wed Apr 18
Melbourne 6 AM, Thu Apr 19
New York 4 PM, Wed Apr 18
Tokyo 5 AM, Thu Apr 19
Wellington 8 AM, Thu Apr 19
REGISTER . . . >>>