Upcoming Webinar — February 2018

Decision Model and Notation in Enterprise Architect 14

Scott Hebbard
Scott Hebbard
Webinar presenter

Enterprise Architect 14 introduces support for the Decision Model and Notation, published by the Object Management Group. DMN is used for modeling and executing decisions that are determined by business rules. Enterprise Architect displays rules in easy to read tables and helps you model any rule dependencies. This webinar will show how Enterprise Architect 14 can improve decision making and create business rules based on open standards.

In this webinar:

  • Learn how to model a DMN diagram and read a Decision Table
  • Build, edit and execute a Decision Table using the Model Wizard
  • Validate rule models to find and eliminate logical errors

Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!

Americas/Oceania REGISTER . . . >>>
London 8 PM, Tue Feb 20
Los Angeles 12 PM, Tue Feb 20
Melbourne 7 AM, Wed Feb 21
New York 3 PM, Tue Feb 20
Tokyo 5 AM, Wed Feb 21
Wellington 9 AM, Wed Feb 21
REGISTER . . . >>>