Undo Last Action
When you are editing diagrams, moving, re-sizing and deleting elements and deleting connectors, and you make a mistake, you can work back through multiple levels of undo to roll back the error.
There are three ways to undo the previous action:
- Select the 'Edit | Undo' menu option
- Click on the in the Default Tools toolbar -
- Currently you cannot undo element additions or connector moves
- If an undo action is itself in error, you can reverse it with a redo action