Sparx Systems Forum

Enterprise Architect => General Board => Topic started by: NickBeaumont on July 22, 2020, 10:39:45 pm

Title: Can I put interfaces inside another interface in a classifier in V15.2?
Post by: NickBeaumont on July 22, 2020, 10:39:45 pm
Can I put interfaces inside another interface in a classifier in V15.2

In V13 we put multiple interfaces inside a single interface and then create an instance of the classifier that is used in static diagrams.
This works fine in V13 but V15.0 and V15.1 do not work.
Title: Re: Can I put interfaces inside another interface in a classifier in V15.2?
Post by: Richard Freggi on July 22, 2020, 11:41:10 pm
YO DAWG
I heard you like interfaces so I put an interface in your interface so you can interface while you interface

SORRY COULD NOT RESIST!!!!!!
Title: Re: Can I put interfaces inside another interface in a classifier in V15.2?
Post by: qwerty on July 23, 2020, 01:21:26 am
It's pretty ok to have interfaces in interfaces. Just to have a couple in one place...

q.