Sparx Systems Forum

Enterprise Architect => Suggestions and Requests => Topic started by: Guillaume on June 01, 2021, 07:28:09 pm

Title: EA 15.2 option to disable the prompt when updating a connector
Post by: Guillaume on June 01, 2021, 07:28:09 pm
When using the Properties view to update the selected connector's Source and Target info (e.g. multiplicity), I get an "Unsaved Property changes" warning asking me if I want to save when selecting a different element or connector. I understand that I should save by clicking on the floppy disk icon but this is not very user friendly when repeating it.
Could we have an option to disable this prompt and auto save? (similar to the hide or deleted connector prompt).
Also it would be useful to save the connector's properties with the "Ctrl S" shortcut.

Thanks