Author Topic: Delete user from Prolaborate  (Read 6249 times)

Guillaume

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 919
  • Karma: +27/-1
    • View Profile
    • www.umlchannel.com
Delete user from Prolaborate
« on: January 10, 2020, 12:32:32 am »
Hi,
It would be useful to have an option to delete a user from Prolaborate.
Currently one has to delete the same user from each repository before it no longer exists.

Thanks
Guillaume

Blog: www.umlchannel.com | Free utilities addin: www.eautils.com


Prolaborate Support

  • Prolab Moderator
  • EA User
  • *
  • Posts: 218
  • Karma: +14/-0
    • View Profile
    • Visit us
Re: Delete user from Prolaborate
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2020, 11:43:11 pm »
Hi Guillaume

Thanks for the suggestion. This item is in our product backlog already; we will keep you updated when we take it up.

Prolaborate Support

  • Prolab Moderator
  • EA User
  • *
  • Posts: 218
  • Karma: +14/-0
    • View Profile
    • Visit us
Re: Delete user from Prolaborate
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2020, 09:05:54 pm »
A central user management capability is getting released as part of next release

Guillaume

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 919
  • Karma: +27/-1
    • View Profile
    • www.umlchannel.com
Re: Delete user from Prolaborate
« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2020, 12:21:40 am »
Just tested it with the new release. It works great and will be very useful indeed, especially for clients who will configure several repositories.

Thanks!
Guillaume

Blog: www.umlchannel.com | Free utilities addin: www.eautils.com