Author Topic: [User Management] How to delete a user completely from Prolaborate?  (Read 46 times)

Prolaborate Support

  • Prolab Moderator
  • EA User
  • *
  • Posts: 143
  • Karma: +9/-0
    • View Profile
    • Visit us
Please do the following:
  • Click on Menu > Users to go to the Users page
  • Click on Add User > Add User from Other Repositories
  • Find and add the user you want to delete.
  • Go back to the Users page
  • Delete the user you want to delete

Now, check if the license count is showing up correctly.

We understand this is not the best user experience and so, we are currently working to making this easier. We will let you know once the improvement to this feature is released.
Happy to help!

SPARX PROLABORATE - SHARING & COLLABORATION SOFTWARE FOR ENTERPRISE ARCHITECT