Author Topic: Dashboard widget "undo delete"  (Read 1943 times)

Guillaume

  • EA Practitioner
  • ***
  • Posts: 1079
  • Karma: +34/-2
    • View Profile
    • www.umlchannel.com
Dashboard widget "undo delete"
« on: January 16, 2020, 07:44:01 pm »
Hi,

If I delete by mistake a widget, I lose everything until the last save. Would it be feasible to have an undo delete on the WIP dashboard widgets?
Alternatively, would it make sense to prompt "Are you sure to delete" when deleting a widget block?



« Last Edit: January 16, 2020, 07:51:54 pm by Guillaume »
Guillaume

Blog: www.umlchannel.com | Free utilities addin: www.eautils.com


Prolaborate Support

  • Prolab Moderator
  • EA User
  • *
  • Posts: 303
  • Karma: +22/-0
    • View Profile
    • Visit us
Re: Dashboard widget "undo delete"
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2020, 10:23:47 pm »
Agree! We will try to bring in the confirmation prompt in the next release. Here is the Prolaborate link for your reference: https://team.prolaborate.com/LOjJhY