Author Topic: [User Management] How to disable a user account in Prolaborate?  (Read 287 times)

Prolaborate Support

  • Prolab Moderator
  • EA User
  • *
  • Posts: 267
  • Karma: +19/-0
    • View Profile
    • Visit us
Please follow the below instructions to disable the user account.
 
  • Click on Prolaborate Menu>UserManagement
  • In the expanded view, click on Edit
  • Set the Status as No. Then the user status will be changed to InActive I.e. The users who are Inactive will not be able to login to Prolaborate.