Author Topic: EA 15.2 option to disable the prompt when updating a connector  (Read 3068 times)

Guillaume

  • EA Practitioner
  • ***
  • Posts: 1063
  • Karma: +34/-2
    • View Profile
    • www.umlchannel.com
When using the Properties view to update the selected connector's Source and Target info (e.g. multiplicity), I get an "Unsaved Property changes" warning asking me if I want to save when selecting a different element or connector. I understand that I should save by clicking on the floppy disk icon but this is not very user friendly when repeating it.
Could we have an option to disable this prompt and auto save? (similar to the hide or deleted connector prompt).
Also it would be useful to save the connector's properties with the "Ctrl S" shortcut.

Thanks
Guillaume

Blog: www.umlchannel.com | Free utilities addin: www.eautils.com